Navigation

Team

Professorin Regina T. Riphahn, Ph.D.

Room: 4.111

Phone: +49 – (0)911 – 5302 – 268

Fax: +49 – (0)911 – 5302 – 178

Email: regina.riphahn@fau.de

Office Hours: Wednesday 11:00 – 12:00 by appointment

Sekretariat Felicitas Koetzsch

Room: 4.112

Phone: +49 – (0)911 – 5302 – 268

Fax: +49 – (0)911 – 5302 – 178

Email: Felicitas.Koetzsch@fau.de

Office Hours: Daily 10:00 – 12:00

Dr. Kamila Cygan-Rehm

Room: 4.115

Phone: +49 – (0)911 – 5302 – 258

Fax: +49 – (0)911 – 5302 – 178

Email: kamila.cygan-rehm@fau.de

Office Hours: Monday 14:00-15:00

Jennifer Feichtmayer

Room: 4.118

Phone: +49 – (0)911 – 5302 – 344

Fax: +49 – (0)911 – 5302 – 178

Email: jennifer.feichtmayer@fau.de

Office Hours: Wednesday 10:30 – 11:30

Anna Herget

Room: 4.116

Phone: +49 – (0)911 – 5302 – 261

Fax: +49 – (0)911 – 5302 – 178

Email: anna.herget@fau.de

Office Hours: Wednesday 10:30 – 11:30 and by appointment

Johanna Muffert

Room: 4.113

Phone: +49 – (0)911 – 5302 – 230

Fax: +49 – (0)911 – 5302 – 178

Email: johanna.muffert@fau.de

Office Hours: by appointment

Irakli Sauer

Room: 4.114

Phone: +49 – (0)911 – 5302 – 257

Fax: +49 – (0)911 – 5302 – 178

Email: irakli.sauer@fau.de

Office Hours: Monday 14:00 – 15:00

Dr. Erwin Winkler

Room: 4.117

Phone:+49 – (0)911 – 5302 – 260

Fax: +49 – (0)911 – 5302 – 178

Email: erwin.winkler@fau.de

Office Hours: Monday 14:00-15:00